Dagens tips dagens tips

Please say

So many times I’ve been caught up in lies

Though I know they don’t lead anywhere

But you’d understand if you knew how to mend

A heart that cannot be found

I say”Thanks, I am fine” – I can handle the line

Between the good, the good and the bad

No I don’t need a hand, I’m the queen of the land

All ready to burst – Please say:

Though you’re right here

You feel so lost

But just so you know

I’m still right here

So many times I’ve been stuck in goodbyes

Though I know they don’t lead anywhere

But you’d understand if you flew just to land

So far away from here

I say “Thanks I am fine” and I balance the line

Between the happy and the sad

No I don’t need a hand, I’m the queen of the land

All ready to burst – Please say:

Though you’re right here

You feel so lost

But just so you know

I’m still right here


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0